Santa Anna Economic Development Corporation
The Santa Anna Economic Development Corporation began in 1996. Its officers and board members are appointed by the Santa Anna City Council. The SAEDC was established in an effort to promote economic
development for the community. The Board of Directors are vitally concerned with the creation and retention of primary jobs and establishing new and expanded businesses.Thus, it is the desire of the SAEDC to develop, implement, and coordinate plans for capital improvements in support of economic development efforts.

Santa Anna Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box 132
Santa Anna, Texas 76878

President: John Morris
Vice-President: Donald Strickland
Treasurer: Harold Fahrlender
Secretary: Wade Jones
Directors: Gary Patterson, Lane Guthrie, Rod Musick

Santa Anna Chamber of Commerce
Santa Anna Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 62
Santa Anna Tx 76878

President: Bill Modawell
Vice-President: Sandi Connally
Secretary: Barbara Jones Fitzpatrick
Treasurer: Sharon Bryant

Board Members: Jerry Ellis, Emily Fales, Wade Jones 

City of Santa Anna
709 Wallis
Santa Anna TX 76878

Phone 325-348-3403
Fax 325-348-3406

Mayor: Harold Fahrlender
City Council
: Dickie Horner, Curtis Fellers, Earl Ellis, Todd McMillian, Marie Silvas 

City Secretary: Debra Smiley
Financial Secretary: Shirley Rankin
Chief of Police: Carlos "Siete" Torres
Officers: Reese Shaffer and Ryan Tucker
Municipal Court Judge:
Maintenance Supervisor: Kevin Morris
Maintenance Crew: Andrew Dean and Talon King

Animal Control Officer: Eddie York